JUNKe Life


Limerick on Christmas morning…
December 28, 2008, 2:59 pm
Filed under: Stuff

‘Round about 5 am Christmas morning I woke to to take a pee with the rhyme of a limerick dancing in my head.

Limerick Map

My partner stired beside me, so I announced “hey, listen to this” and recited the following silliness:

There once was a junky named Ryan,

When asked if he was selling or buying,

He replied “Just give me your shit”,

“I’ll do all of it”,

“Then you can ask me again, this time crying”.

She laughed. I laughed. And then I scribbled the silly limerick onto a scrap of paper… for posterity.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

